Electric 2kW Convector Heater with Thermostat (Wall Mountable) Reviews

4.78 Rating 64 Reviews
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Very happy with heater. Heats rpom up fast , very neat and light weigt so easy tp transport from room to room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly. Pleased with the fan heater … it works well .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have actually already replied to an earlier request
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly as they say very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent heater for any winter emergency! Highly recommend! Excellent value for money which is always a bonus!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really happy with my new heater & it was delivered the next day, so I wasn't cold for long. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent buy, absolutely perfect for my needs, nd a very good price with low running cost. Unobtrusive in the room. All good , very satisfied. Packaged well, and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not producing enough heating in a small room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant! Got it to supplement a cold kitchen albeit with radiators . Does the job fine but knowing there was a better one a few quid more with time settings at time of ordering I would have bought that! I did expect it to be a type of fan heater and did wonder at first but no need to wonder. It is excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago