2 X Philips 58W Daylight 865 5FT (1500mm) T8 Fluorescent Tube (G13) Reviews

4.87 Rating 89 Reviews
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Ordered in the afternoon and arrived at 10AM the following morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service & wrapped perfectly! Put in situ in minutes & nice and bright!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like them, they were easy to fit. I find the colour a little harsh for my décor though, I didn't realise it had such a blue undertone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant price, ultra quick delivery and brilliant lighting too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great purchase,will need more soon from you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Bright just what I needed. Prompt delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and fast delivery. I would tecommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described . Price very good, service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As described they arrived mega quick , but it would be nice if you could leave me feedback as I did for you . Regards John.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Great price. Delivery was shocking but wasn't the suppliers fault. Whoever they use to deliver their parcels..they should change. Would buy from them again if the delivery firm were different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Different colour light to my last tube, but it is better. Brighter. Works well. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value...excellent quality....highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed 2 new tubes for garage lights--not easy to find in shops so very pleased to find them stocked by the Electrical Guys. Very fast delivery, excellent packaging and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great tubes,they seem to last longer than the other ones i tried,good for the money,they seem cheaper than the other ones that i bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago