2 X Philips 58W White 835 5FT (1500mm) T8 Fluorescent Tube (G13) Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

First Class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. One of the tubes was damaged on arrival replaced straight away, no problems or quibbles. Thanks. Mark P.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you such a quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works Ok my wife's choice,though it's not daylight shining tube rod,hope we save the electricity also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I looked for a while online at both price and reviews and The Electrical Guys were by far the best. Customer Service, delivery and price were second to none and from my experience I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well packed, quick delivery and perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service and time to deliver was excellent however the packaging department neither used the correct packing or marked the items 'fragile' and/or 'Do Not Bend'. As a result our tubes arrived folded in half. A call to the company gave us an instant response of repeating delivery the next day. This took place and the tubes are now happily installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect- excellent packing fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent quality and value , bought them as spares , came well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A good quality strip light tube that provides excellent light. After all it is a Philips tube, need I say more. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago