Zone 2 Satellite Dish & Quad LNB for Sky Freesat HD SD - MK 4 Reviews

4.8 Rating 22 Reviews
Read SystemSAT Reviews

Buy Zone 2 Satellite Dish & Quad LNB for Sky Freesat HD SD - MK4 by SystemSAT - Inc VAT & UK Delivery

Visit Product Page

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Very pleased good product, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent product, easy to install and very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mr A Davenport
Unverified Reviewer
Thank you for good service and a quick delivery. Live in a very windy area, seems a lot stronger than the one I am replacing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mr R D Hardie
Unverified Reviewer
Excellent product in terms of design/materials & engineering. Best value for money found on Satellite Dish search. Light in weight for ease of carrying up a ladder and inserting in wall bracket. Easy to assemble and found satellite with basic directional and elevation information without resorting to any additional aids other than a compass. Reception would probably be marginally improved by use of Satellite Finder device.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I WHAT TO SAY THANK YOU TO ASHLEY FOR HIS HELP AND I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The lever arm that holds the dish to the bracket of side wall is not long enough, so only one clamp is able to hold not the two clamps and the dish could fall off due to a strong wind, rain or any storm. It seems to me the lab doesn't provide good quality services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Adwan, we dont manufacture the product and if you need a longer wall mount then please purchase the swan neck. If you require more information, please call us on 02034112132.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent value & build quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago