Zone 2 Satellite Dish with LNB for Sky Freesat HD SD Dish with Quad Reviews

4.5 Rating 14 Reviews
Read SystemSAT Reviews

Zone 2 Dish W:76cm x H:56cm (Guide) Including Bolts & Wall Plugs to mount to the wall Includes L-Shape wall mount Suitable for areas of the UK where satellite reception is Poor Suitable for Freesat and Sky 28.2e

Visit Product Page

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Came without fixing bolts,which states came with it,had to buy them from b&q which was cheap.also had to email these people cos my parcel wasnt collected from them on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looks grand haven't got it up yet but no LNB with it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simple order process and first class delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was unsure about the perforations, but the dish performed very well. The strength of signal received on the installer’s digital meter was almost optimum. Installation was trouble-free and didn’t take very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr W Carroll
Verified Reviewer
Appears fine. LNB not working but replaced without quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr N Wallace
Verified Reviewer
Great service and excellent quality product. Easy to assemble and one installed great quality picture zone 2 dish works fine in Kent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr G Bagnall
Verified Reviewer
Great result with the Zone 2 dish after struggling with our previous smaller one we have a touring caravan and move quite a bit very very pleased with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr H D O Jones
Verified Reviewer
The Systemsat website was clear and provided good information. I also made a telephone enquiry, which was answered fast, helpful and friendly. The parcel was well packed and arrived in the expected time. The dish and lnb do the job OK and the freesat reception was quite easy to set up. The dish itself is probably as cheap as they come, so I don't expect it to last more than a few years. I still rate it 5 stars at the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago