Velvet Skin Moisturising Cream Reviews

4.88 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Su-Man Skincare Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@su-man.com

Location:

Flat 25, 77 Muswell Hill

Only need small amount very hydrating, feels great and smells glorious
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Favourite face cream. Great scent❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the softest and lightest cream I have ever had it feels amazing on my skin. I can't imagine going back to my old cream, having tried this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have extremely sensitive skin and this moisturiser is perfect and super hydrating!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keeps my skin plump and deeply moistured during these wintery months. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm barely half way through my first pot of this cream and have already ordered the second. It's rich, but not greasy, and smells lovely without being overwhelming. It's just the most beautiful face cream ever, the kind that melts into your skin and plumps it immediately. I found it's also very calming, treating my skin whenever it's irritated or have a spot. I use it mostly at night as I prefer a day cream with SPF, but sometimes when I'm wearing a BB Cream, this goes underneath during the day too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic moisturiser. Keeps my dry skin looking and feeling great. Best I have found in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sinks in really fast and moisturises without leaving skin greasy. Can apply make-up almost straightaway with no pilling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just starting using this and find the texture to be just right and does not make the skin feel sticky or clogged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This moisturiser is incredible my skin looks brighter tighter and feels fabulous. I can't praise this product highly enough. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the fact that all Su-Man's products gets absolved into the skin and never leaves the oily feeling or layer sitting on the skin after the application. You can tell her products uses only the powerful and effective ingredients once you try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago