Velvet Skin Moisturising Cream Reviews

4.89 Rating 28 Reviews
Read Su-Man Skincare Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@su-man.com

Location:

Flat 25, 77 Muswell Hill

Elsie Obadia
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maame Nyarko
Amazing moisturizing cream. It feels so lovely on the skin and smells divine. Not oily, love this cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chetna Khim
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marie Lee
I love this moisturising cream. I have tried so many creams but this one makes my skin feel healthy and moisturised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Only need small amount very hydrating, feels great and smells glorious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DEBORAH AMBROSINI
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dori Bennett
Favourite face cream. Great scent❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria Edwards
This is the softest and lightest cream I have ever had it feels amazing on my skin. I can't imagine going back to my old cream, having tried this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I have extremely sensitive skin and this moisturiser is perfect and super hydrating!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HueLan Tracy Chau
Keeps my skin plump and deeply moistured during these wintery months. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cynthia Vanzella
I'm barely half way through my first pot of this cream and have already ordered the second. It's rich, but not greasy, and smells lovely without being overwhelming. It's just the most beautiful face cream ever, the kind that melts into your skin and plumps it immediately. I found it's also very calming, treating my skin whenever it's irritated or have a spot. I use it mostly at night as I prefer a day cream with SPF, but sometimes when I'm wearing a BB Cream, this goes underneath during the day too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Deirdre Corrigan
Fantastic moisturiser. Keeps my dry skin looking and feeling great. Best I have found in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Sinks in really fast and moisturises without leaving skin greasy. Can apply make-up almost straightaway with no pilling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I have just starting using this and find the texture to be just right and does not make the skin feel sticky or clogged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago