Refining Facial Polish Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
Read Su-Man Skincare Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@su-man.com

Location:

Flat 25, 77 Muswell Hill

I have a tester for this product in the shop and everyone loves it when they try it on the back of their hands. The effect is so immediate and the texture of the skin so different and smooth, that it is easy to sell. I am not familiar with the other products generally.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most amazing scrub! Left my skin feeling silky smooth. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The refining facial polish is amazing. All the dead skin rolling right off WOW
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've never used an exfoliator like this before, possibly because its unique. The texture and smell are both light and fresh. It was particularly refreshing to use on a hot day. There are no abrasive particles in the gel like texture so initially I wasn't entirely convinced that it was exfoliating my skin. However, the texture changes quickly to an almost flaky consistency and when I had washed it off and dried my face it had the silky and polished feel that comes with using a good quality exfoliator. Its so gentle that I think even the most sensitive skin types would be fine to use it. The results are really smooth, soft skin. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Being a fan of exfoliators, I was keen to try this. I've long been a fan of Su-Man's products and this did not disappoint. Lightly scented so it's really refreshing to use, this non-abrasive polisher manages to refine and polish my complexion without dragging and irritating. Comfortable and gentle enough to use twice a week without compromising on efficiency. As a makuep artist, I find that Su-Man's Refining Facial Polish is ideal to use before applying makeup, to refine skin's texture so that makeup goes on better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a lovely refreshing product. My skin is dry and very sensitive and this is the best exfoliating product I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a male, I have always ignored skincare products thinking they won't do much good to me. This wrong attitude ended when I first tried Su-Man's amazing products. I am now an addict! This Refining Facial Polish is without no doubt a sublime creation. It is gentle to my face and it leaves me with a smooth skin and a glowing complexion that makes my friends jealous. My skin loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this amazing new product. The first time I used it I didn't think it could be having much effect as it's so gentle. By the time I had finished the process my skin felt fantastic, smooth, glowing and cleansed, and this lasted for a few days. So many products are harsh and leave skin feeling stripped, but not this. Another triumph from the Su-Man brand. Gentle, luxurious and deceptively effective, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago