Purifying Cleansing Gel Oil Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
Read Su-Man Skincare Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@su-man.com

Location:

Flat 25, 77 Muswell Hill

Susan Solomon
I have enjoyed using the Purifying Cleansing Gel Oil in the morning & evening. The consistency is perfect to gently massage my chest, neck & face. I reordered 2!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie Young
I really like all aspects of this product - the smell, the efficacy and the way it glides onto my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
I‘m really impressed. Great product for my dry & stressed skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elizabeth Galbraith
I love this cleanser, it's so gentle on the skin but so powerful at removing every last smear of make up and the daily build up of dirt that occurs living in a big city. The lovely consistency means I massage my face more when using it which as we all know is a very good thing. It is truly a wonder product, I wouldn't be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Leaves skin very soft and clear. I also found it left my skin wonderfully calm. Really enjoying using it and will definitely be reordering. The tube applicator is excellent for hygiene and not using too much at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
It hydrates my skin ang made it smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
My favourite cleanser, I now won't use anything else. Helped clear up my acne prone skin without leaving it dry or tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colette RIBES
a magic moment ! this is my second tube! I love it! it leaves the skin fresh plumped very pleasant! he also removes very well eyes makeup !! I amreally fan !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago