Classic Black Leather Wallet - Samsung Galaxy S5 / S5 Neo Reviews

4.85 Rating 55 Reviews
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Sally Aycrigg-Tate
Fits perfectly and has a good magnetic catch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Baggott
I made a mistake in ordering the the wrong model phone case which Snake hive quickly rectified an sent me the correct case which proves their good service to customers thank you Snakehive regards Jim Baggott
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan Newman
Fabulous quality. I wish I'd discovered Snakehive years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Maxwell
Fits the phone fine although outside strap not aligned properly but it doesn't affect the protection of the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Excellent product excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mike Pritchard
Excellent quality leather case which looks professional and above all protects your mobile as you would like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sonia Berry
Great service . Communication was very good when I ordered wrong phone case. A replacement was quickly sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ashley Sneddon
This is an good quality product and is definitely worth the money. There is a slight issue with the fit (one of thr corners doesn't seem to fit), but this doesn't affect the phone being held in place or the case closing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
John Travers
>
I returned item was wrong one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lindsay Nelson
>
I bought this item after viewing online.Its the first time that i've bought this type of phone cover.The quality is good and i'm very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tristan Wrigley
>
Top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Ledger
>
first class, quality product,offers good protection to phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
M D Plant
>
Build quality is 2nd to none, also value for money if you want quality I'd definitely buy from here again,:delivery came following day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simon Withers
>
Excellent quality, good fit. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alan Mandle
>
As described and at a good price. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago