Taster Pack Reviews

4.13 Rating 23 Reviews
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01782641755

A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
T Pilgrim
I was worried about how the products would taste and if I would actually like them, so to be given to opportunity to try various products before I made a big purchase, was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
J White
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A
Good value for money and liked the idea of being able to choose the products I wanted to try
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A Hamilton
Gorgeous ... It's so nice ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
J Barron
This is my favourite out of all the products. I am sorry now I didn’t get more for meals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
D Scandling
What a good idea, to be able to find out about the products before committing yourself to ordering. Sometimes the flavours in slimming products are not good, but in the 4 products I chose, I was pleasantly surprised. Really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A
A lot of companies might offer a trial pack but it would come with their choice of products. Not so with this company. Here you have complete freedom of choice and it was a very enjoyable experience, but difficult decision making with so much to choose from. Inexpensive prices, free and fast delivery, there is no downside to this offer at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A
Arrived very quickly .There must be some ingredient that doesn't agree with me .Tried the muesli bar which tasted nice but got a headache soon after .Tried the Strawberry milkshake could only manage 2 mouthfuls and felt sick .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A
lovley products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
H Cropper
Since I ordered first pack I found I could loose weight faster I order more much better than any other products try others but this is the best one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
C Kitchiner
I think this is good idea because you can try out different products to see what you like or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A
Good introduction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A
This is a great idea for those who are always hungry and unclear if this would satisfy them I work and hope to incorporate this system as portable practical way of managing mealtimes, and look at shakes as a bush trucker trial. Tried the porridge had the consistency of ready brek put some fresh fruit with it taste was palatable, tried snack bar, tasted ok tried chicken noodle soup and my final choice was a milk shake.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A
Quite nice except the banana milk shake
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago