Surrey Wedding Photography Reviews

5 Rating 35 Reviews
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Lasyk And Joe Grice
Unverified Reviewer
Moritz was the photographer for our wedding and we could not have chosen anyone better than Moritz. Moritz is a very professional photographer with a great personality. During all the wedding he basically disappeared and he does all the magic without you even notice it. Moritz captured every single moment in pictures and made our wedding video. A short version and full version of the video. The short video captured the key moments and it made us very emotional while watching because it is amazing and we did not even saw Moritz filming. The full video is priceless, we can always remember every single detail of our wedding day, that is amazing. The photos are excellent, extraordinary and priceless. Some guests who noticed Moritz on our wedding day, said that he was an excellent photographer, during all wedding day and after seeing the photos. If we would have to select again a photographer, we wouldn't think twice in having Moritz again. THANK YOU SO MUCH for the priceless photos and THANK YOU for the excellent video.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The photos were lovely. He captured some very special moments and expressions that are priceless and memories that we will have to keep for ever. Moritz was unobtrusive and calm, when all around him was not, and we would definitely recommend him to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The photos were lovely. He captured some very special moments and expressions that are priceless and memories that we will have to keep for ever. Moritz was unobtrusive and calm, when all around him was not, and we would definitely recommend him to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hacer And Richard Hagar
Unverified Reviewer
We had our wedding on the 19th of November 2016. We used Moritz Schmittat and his work exceeded all our expectations. His was very polite, did everything we briefed him to do, and was very discrete. We didn't even know he was there most of the time, and when we returned from honeymoon we were delighted to receive all the pictures. He was so quick and the efficient. But most importantly the quality of the photos was superb.He caught all the best moments in a very natural way. Huge thanks to Moritz, and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody looking for professional photographer. Hacer & Richard Hagar
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beth And Andrew
Unverified Reviewer
Moritz listened to what we were trying to capture and really went out of his way to deliver incredible photographs which captured more than we could have imagined!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Enrique Schmidt
Unverified Reviewer
I was extremely meticulous in finding a photographer, when I came across Schmittat I right away caught on to his artistic approach, appreciation for photography and most importantly an eye for capturing emotion. If you are looking for photographers to capture the real moments, the best ones... you found it! Schmittat Photography is very creative and professional in every way. I would recommend him time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Enrique Schmidt
Unverified Reviewer
I was extremely meticulous in finding a photographer, when I came across Schmittat I right away caught on to his artistic approach, appreciation for photography and most importantly an eye for capturing emotion. If you are looking for photographers to capture the real moments, the best ones... you found it! Schmittat Photography is very creative and professional in every way. I would recommend him time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mr & Mrs Warner
Unverified Reviewer
Moritz was our wedding photographer, he was excellent and so were the photos. Thanks Moritz.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago