Surrey Wedding Photography Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Julie White
>
The photos were lovely. He captured some very special moments and expressions that are priceless and memories that we will have to keep for ever. Moritz was unobtrusive and calm, when all around him was not, and we would definitely recommend him to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Julie White
>
The photos were lovely. He captured some very special moments and expressions that are priceless and memories that we will have to keep for ever. Moritz was unobtrusive and calm, when all around him was not, and we would definitely recommend him to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hacer And Richard Hagar
>
We had our wedding on the 19th of November 2016. We used Moritz Schmittat and his work exceeded all our expectations. His was very polite, did everything we briefed him to do, and was very discrete. We didn't even know he was there most of the time, and when we returned from honeymoon we were delighted to receive all the pictures. He was so quick and the efficient. But most importantly the quality of the photos was superb.He caught all the best moments in a very natural way. Huge thanks to Moritz, and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody looking for professional photographer. Hacer & Richard Hagar
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beth And Andrew
>
Moritz listened to what we were trying to capture and really went out of his way to deliver incredible photographs which captured more than we could have imagined!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Enrique Schmidt
>
I was extremely meticulous in finding a photographer, when I came across Schmittat I right away caught on to his artistic approach, appreciation for photography and most importantly an eye for capturing emotion. If you are looking for photographers to capture the real moments, the best ones... you found it! Schmittat Photography is very creative and professional in every way. I would recommend him time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Enrique Schmidt
>
I was extremely meticulous in finding a photographer, when I came across Schmittat I right away caught on to his artistic approach, appreciation for photography and most importantly an eye for capturing emotion. If you are looking for photographers to capture the real moments, the best ones... you found it! Schmittat Photography is very creative and professional in every way. I would recommend him time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mr & Mrs Warner
>
Moritz was our wedding photographer, he was excellent and so were the photos. Thanks Moritz.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gillian And Paul
>
Moritz took photos and video for us at our recent wedding and we were delighted with the results. We have some very special and unusual ones that we will treasure. Moritz is really friendly and approachable, yet totally professional and he got some amazingly relaxed, fun and informal photos. He managed to be completely unobtrusive and we weren't aware of just how many good shots he was getting of everyone until we viewed them later. Ever the professional, he even managed to get a fabulous shot of an unexpected, and very high speed fly past of the Red Arrows who went over when we were in the gardens! Moritz had taken the time to meet us at the venue prior to the day so that he could get to know us and the layout/facilities. His fee was very reasonable and included us being able to download all the shots so that we could print any of them ourselves. He can also put together a photo book/album. We would highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago