Surrey Wedding Photography Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Waneca And Scott
>
Very professional and friendly. He made us, our families and friends feel very relaxed on our big day. We highly recommend Schmittat Photography to anyone who requires a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kay And Mark
>
Moritz is a friendly, skilled photographer able to put subjects at ease and capture some truly special shots. With both of us not being naturally comfortable in front of the camera, Moritz took the time to understand what we wanted from our wedding photos and made the whole process enjoyable. We are delighted with the results and everyone has commented that the photos are fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Melissa And Steve
>
We hired Moritz to capture our wedding day and he certainly did not disappoint. From the first initial contact right through to receiving our photos he has been a true professional and managed to capture some truly amazing shots of our special day. I can not put into words how amazing our day was and the photos are the cherry on top of the cake and will serve as the greatest reminder. We certainly can't recommend Moritz enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kevin And Carys
>
Moritz was professional and friendly from our initial contact to the final photograph being shot. Inspite of challenging weather conditions, Moritz hung in there to produce a wonderful collection of intimate and fun wedding photographs, which captured the happy atmosphere of the day. Moritz is a very personable and adaptable photographer who goes the extra mile to ensure every detail is thought through and the final results are fantastic - look no further for your wedding photographer. Thank you Moritiz. Kevin & Carys Collins
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Barbara And Dwayne
>
We were so happy that we found Schmittat Photography. They were very professional and on the day did not miss a shot of anyone, you hardly knew they were there but at the same time were aways at the right place at the right time. We have never seen such hard working and dedicated photographers, they never stopped working always on the move. I could not recommend them enough. All of our guests were very impressed with how professional approach Moritz had. The day was fantastic and with these amazing pictures and video we now have the best memories we could ever dreamt of for many years to come. Thank you guys for all the hard work!!! We will highly recommend you amongst our family and friends! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Charlotte And Jody
>
Moritz was our fabulous photographer for our wedding. He did an excellent job, we couldn't of wished for better photos. He captured every moment we wanted and went above and beyond our expectations. We didn't even notice he was there. His quick turnaround of our photos was out of this world and the final product was sublime. I would highly recommend Moritz for any occasion to take photos for any special occasion. The photos we have will be the moments we treasure and are able to look back on in years to come. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! Charlotte and Jody Hart
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Martin & Julie
>
Moritz..! Top chap..! Amazing photographer..! When looking for a wedding photographer we started by contacting a few people and looking at their work etc. After a really good chat we picked him as he seemed really friendly and had amazing looking photos. We bought 8 hours of photos on the day and on his recommendation also booked an engagement shoot. This took place in London and he made us feel totally relaxed about having our photos taken, by the end of the shoot we were throwing leaves around in the air and dodging traffic in piccadilly circus, all in search of awesome photos! Which when we got them a couple of days later we were not disappointed.. We had a video call about a week before the big day, where we went over the plans and he made sure that we were happy with everything. On the day itself, he managed to be unobtrusive during the service, but yet got so many great photos, then as the day went on worked around us to make sure we were totally happy. All the finished photos were sent over a couple of days after, we are totally pleased with them and the service he provided from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lasyk And Joe Grice
>
Moritz was the photographer for our wedding and we could not have chosen anyone better than Moritz. Moritz is a very professional photographer with a great personality. During all the wedding he basically disappeared and he does all the magic without you even notice it. Moritz captured every single moment in pictures and made our wedding video. A short version and full version of the video. The short video captured the key moments and it made us very emotional while watching because it is amazing and we did not even saw Moritz filming. The full video is priceless, we can always remember every single detail of our wedding day, that is amazing. The photos are excellent, extraordinary and priceless. Some guests who noticed Moritz on our wedding day, said that he was an excellent photographer, during all wedding day and after seeing the photos. If we would have to select again a photographer, we wouldn't think twice in having Moritz again. THANK YOU SO MUCH for the priceless photos and THANK YOU for the excellent video.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago