Redwood Round Top Picket Pales 2FT Reviews

4.7 Rating 221 Reviews
Good product and quick delivery Only problem it came very wet - don't know if it had been driven through a storm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality pales, smooth and identical in size. Delivery was quick and you could track the drivers on the day of delivery. A first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When ordering the6ft pales I asked if you would take back a pack of 20 4ft pales .I was told yes but would have to take them back myself .I asked if they could be picked up when I get the 6ft,s delivered but they said no.I. would have thought this would not be a problem as I was having another delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicely finished pales, unfortunately a couple of pales were warped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought 60 round top pales from ruby , the minute we ordered them we Knew we were dealing with a decent company ,they were very professional from start to finish . Excellent product , Excellent company. If we need anything to build fencing we know who to call Upon .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frederick John D.
Verified Reviewer
The items arrived promptly and I was very pleased with their quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frederick John D.
Verified Reviewer
Pleased with the delivery schedule and the quality of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product well made and delivery time was excellent would recommend and use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago