T&G Treated Redwood 121mm x 15mm 1.2m Reviews

4.6 Rating 149 Reviews
Everything was well packaged, wood was in good condition, although a bit wet, which made it swell, but everything slotted together as tongue and groove should. Overall happy with quality and purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good price. great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product ok BUT delivered wronge address found them after numerous fine calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time using Ruby. Once again faultless service and fab product at the most reasonable price I could find. Now to finish that house in the tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wood of exceptional quality. Thick straight planks. No split or damaged boards. Have already recommended to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm a self builder so I'm learning as I go along but this was a BIG order of cladding and battening. There was an initial mix up with the order but this was very quickly resolved by the sales dept who were very helpful throughout. Delivery was prompt and made conveniently by panel van big enough to take 4 mtr timber but small enough to get down my drive saving me a lot of manual handling. Tracking of the delivery is in real time so you know exactly where your goods are throughout the delivery schedule. Drivers were very helpful in offloading and stacking timber. Excellent company, will use them again if the opportunity arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality. Good straight and consistent boards. However, it was delivered soaking wet to the core. Took a weeks drying until usable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago