Shiplap Treated Redwood 150mm x 15mm 1.2M Reviews

4.6 Rating 242 Reviews
This profile was a close match to existing boards on an old timber garage which I am renovating. Arrived in good time and shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, well packaged, good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this Shiplap on line from Ruby, very pleased with quality & speed of delivery.My shed is almost finished & looks great. I found Ruby very easy to deal with & very helpful. Will deal again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality shiplap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't done the job yet so can't comment on the product but it looks ok in the packaging. Delivery was diabolical. I had to travel to the site so advanced delivery notice was required. Wednesday agreed. Turned up Saturday. No good, re-arranged with driver for the following Wednesday. Didn't turn up. Rearranged with Ruby for the following Tuesday. Arrived Friday. D'oh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase ran smoothly. Items is stock and delivered in 3 days, this in contrast to other suppliers who reported 'out of stock'. Timber good quality and neatly packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived wrapped in packs of 5 which I wasn't expecting. This resulted in an awful lot of packaging to get rid of. There were 5 damaged boards but this was ok considering I had 71 and had accounted for a bit of wastage. The boards themselves were very wet when they arrived but after a week in the garage stacked on packing with two fans on them they were dry enough to use and there were only 4-6 what I would consider sub standard boards which I used on the rear of the gazebo where they were not visible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive but excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago