3" x 2" Pressure Treated Timber 1.8m Reviews

4.3 Rating 29 Reviews
Good Quality, arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wood got delivered and thrown on Drive , also twisted timber!, not stacking it correctly, would not of helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product with super fast delivery. Will recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to order. Delivery was spot on. I ordered treated 3x2 the first time and ship lap the next. Both were good quality and straight. I will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT COMPANY, DELIVERED ON TIME. PREMIUM MATERIALS. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent quality. Even during the Caronavirus situation Ruby UK still kept me supplied with materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought I was purchasing smooth pressure treated 3x2 according to the picture, ended up with rough cut!!! I'm now haveing to have the timber planed , so not very happy. Apart from that the service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and good service as usual Unfortunately no information was provided regarding delivery dates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago