Large Decking Planter 0.6m Reviews

4.8 Rating 146 Reviews
hello ive been buying planters for over a year all sizes they are made and delivered within a few days everyone who sees them like what they see a very good solid made product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very sturdy and well made planter.....customer service was very helpful over my query on delivery....would buy again and recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excelent quality planters nice and solid abd well made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well made from very think timbers.Perfect for my strawberry plants.Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were really impressed with the planter. It was just the right size and substantial as well as being well built. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality I would recommend you put it in it's final position before filling with compost as they are very heavy when full
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this trough to add to another two. bought from you previously via eBay All are well made and look very nice along the edge of the patio Delivery was very quick the driver was very helpful and carried the trough right into the garden The only small thing I would say is that when my order was confirmed I was advised that you would contact me regarding the delivery this did not happen and luckily I was at home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service delivered in two days. Quality product. Highly recommended this planter very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago