Large Decking Planter 0.6m Reviews

4.8 Rating 146 Reviews
Good quality planter, very robust. Quick delivery. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product well made and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very well made, Slight problem with delivery but sorted out very quickly and completely to my satisfaction. Would absolutely recommend Ruby to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Product , Good Price , Amazing very fast efficient delivery from Lovely polite Obliging Driver . Excellent Service all round Will definitely recommend & use again . Thank You So Much .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I happy with plant boxes just a bit smaller than i thought my mistake as it said large plant box and i didnt realise untill it came it the smallest of the three. But am impressed with look and am going to line and plant this weekend. Thankyou for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant value for money - you cannot build to this standard for less! Heavy Duty Casters cost 10 Quid on Amazon and it is ready for growing and moving around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on Monday delivered Wednesday to north east of Scotland what a service. The planter is superb great finish and great quality. Will definitely purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered quickly. .very sturdy and well built.. i have already ordered it twice so would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago