SRA Solicitors Reviews

4.9 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Richard Nelson LLP Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0115 986 3636

Email:

mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Richard Nelson himself represented me. He was amazing from the get go. He really understood my needs and what I was wanting. He was very patient with me and took his time to get me the result I wanted. He drafted a brilliant response I could have only dreamed upon. He did not rush me on our initial chat. I would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very grateful for the work Steve Roberts has done for me, he was always very quick to reply to any query, offer reassurance, provide clear and effective advice and deliver work promptly. I would certainly recommend him time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Richard Nelson helped me with an issue with the SRA. His advice was second to none. Richard was able to get the best result I could have wished for. I would highly recommend his services to anyone involved with the SRA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend Richard Nelson very highly. Steve Roberts in particular is fantastic and provided with good advice that was both quick and to the point. I felt in very safe hands with Steve and would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cant recommend Richard Nelson LLP enough, particularly Steve Roberts, an outstanding solicitor and a credit to the profession. Through a difficult time he provided sound advice and support. He was always available and it felt like someone was in your corner, fighting for you which is sometimes exactly what you need. I would thoroughly recommend and a true asset to your firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and efficient Service. Special word to Steve Roberts who made the process very straightforward and easy for me throughout the process. I will definitely be recommending your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personable, practical, efficient and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't recommend Steve Roberts at Richard Nelson LLP enough. Great, practical advice. He's clearly really experienced and can put his advice over in a sensible, understandable way. I'm really glad I found Steve, at a very worrying time. His calm, assured and positive attitude was so helpful and in the end with his expertise he achieved the correct, and sensible, outcome. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago