GPhC Reviews

5 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Richard Nelson LLP Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0115 986 3636

Email:

mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Amazing service! It was Victoria and Megan in particular who dealt with my case and they did amazing! They communicated very well and provided me with any information i required. Very patient and understanding! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria Rees. I wanted to thank you and the team for making the impossible happen. I was a preregistration pharmacist and had failed my exam. They made my exam nullify, and I have never been happier. They were incredible in the best way possible; they were available when you needed them, and everything went ahead with a plan. Truly incredible team, and I couldn't recommend them enough.A huge thank you to Victoria Rees and her incredible team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Hopwell was extremely helpful and he had a lot of experience in his field.He was very easy to understand and he always kept me informed with the progress of my case, he is the man who guided me through the dark tunnel the edge of light.I would definitely reccomend Richard Nelson to friends or family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will like to thank victoria and the team for the successful outcome achieved in my appeal review. They turn the hopeless case into a success. I am indeed grateful. A pre-registration pharmacist
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was in so much distress when I received my pre-registration exam result. It was my third attempt and I had lapsed my eight year timeframe . I only realised I might have a ground to appeal a week before the GPHC appeal deadline . Despite all the unfortunate odd , the Richard Nelson team put me at ease and helped me to achieve the result I had hoped and more. Special thanks to Victoria Rees for all the prompt replies to the endless emails I had send and being an angel at my difficult time .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Words are not enough to describe my appreciation and gratitude to Victoria Rees at Richard Nelson LLP for her help , support, professionalisms, reassuring attitude and competence in dealing with my matter . At beginning we approached the PDA for help and support with my professional case and what a disappointment they turned out to be considering the considerable annual fee they charge as a member . Then by recommendation we approached Richard Nelson LLP for help and support where Victoria took over the case. From the beginning her promptness, professionalism, and reassuring attitude was astonishing and comforting. She kept us ahead of the process and helped us every step of the way until we reached an excellent conclusion to my case . Thank you Victoria and my gratitude is endless !.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend this legal firm (specifically Ms Victoria Rees) who dealt with my extremely complex and difficult appeal to the GPhC. As a client I can confidantley say that the thoroughness, professionalism and responsiveness of Ms Rees made the experience a pleasant one. She was able to provide a positive and successful result on such a complex case - a testament to her skills, knowledge and experience in the legal profession.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice recieved from start to finish. Totally put my mind at ease, for professional advice especially relating to regulatory matters please do not hesitate to contact Richard Nelson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago