Employment Law for Employees Reviews

4.9 Rating 22 Reviews
Read Richard Nelson LLP Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0115 986 3636

Email:

mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

George provided Professional care and advice given when needed, and guidance for a satisfactory outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George worked extremely quick and efficient on my case giving a large summary of information and feedback and appreciate the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jayne Harrison has worked on my case for over a year& helped me get the very best result. She is very reassuring and confident in her position. Her employment law knowledge and advice was incredible. Also Communication and the effort put in to my case was outstanding. I hope I never have to go through anything like I did again but I would definitely have no doubts with using this company. I would highly recommend to anyone with an employment dispute.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The solicitor with whom I worked, JH, was outstanding in her advice: measured, insightful, and always with a keen eye for detail. Communications with the company were extremely professional and efficient. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed legal advice about my employment contract. I had the pleasure of working with George Miller, he was very informative and proficient. He helped resolve my issue. He was meticulous in every detail. I am grateful for his excellent work. I highly recommend Mr. Miller in Richard Nelson LLP.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and gave me confidence with my case even when I had doubts for the fear of having to go to a tribunal. I was kept up to date through the whole process through email and phone. I could not recommend enough. Friendly and professional service with a great ability to understand personal situations.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very friendly approachable solicitor. Was quick to react to phone calls and emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with this company, got everything sorted in a timely manner and I was thoroughly updated throughout the process. Would 100% use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago