GMC Lawyers Reviews

5 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Richard Nelson LLP Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0115 986 3636

Email:

mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Excellent legal service throughout , from the first minute to the last , by Victoria
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am very grateful to Victoria Rees and colleagues at Richard Nelson LLP for the excellent personalised advice and assistance given toward my recent successful MPTS Restoration to the medical register
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Professional team and unlimited help. They helped me to prove my EC rights and apply for GMC registration. Marie Dancer, Victoria Rees , thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to Victoria Rees and Maria Dancer for their professional work and unlimited support. They helped me in every step to prove my EC rights and apply for GMC registration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cant thank Marie Dancer enough. She is empathetic, knowledgeable and reassuring. Excellent service and outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had Marie Dancer and Wendy Hewitt dealing with my disciplinary matter before MPTS and GMC . They are team working Together for years , Marie is the solicitor who prepare the whole case while Wendy is a counsel who is beside preparing her own submission presenting during the hearing which was to the point , top level professional representation not missing any thing . They are highly professional team working on the case , knowing what they are doing professionally which reflect and lead to successful outcome, I can’t thank both of them enough for the help and care that given to my matter. Marie and Wendy I will always be grateful and feeling lucky to have both of you dealing with my matter , I can’t imagine without both of you on my case what outcome will have . Thank you soo much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been in touch with Carolyn Thackstone with regards to my CESR application with the GMC. She initially gave me very useful information over the phone. Then she went on to redraft my statement. She dealt with the matter in a very professional manner. I am very happy with the service I received and would highly recommend this firm and Carolyn in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot recommend Victoria Rees and Richard Nelson LLP strongly enough. Victoria was caring, attentive, committed and professional from the first minute to the end, when we got a successful outcome at my fitness to practise hearing. Victoria listened to my concerns and guided my family and I through a horrendous period, where I was falsely accused of misconduct. She worked tirelessly, together with colleagues at Richard Nelson and a Barrister to ensure that every detail was examined and every question was answered. Her compassion was matched by her honesty, with no false promises being made. If friends or family of mine were ever in a similar position, I would insist on them attaining the services of Victoria Rees at Richard Nelson LLP.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago