Grimm’s Sunset Rainbow Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
Judith Roberts
A lovely toy. My grandchildren play with it individually and with each other, co-operatively. It has a lot of scope.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Quick delivery, beautiful colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sophie Batts
Absolutely amazing toy!! At first I thought I should not have spent that much!! But the never ending opportunities for play are so worth it! We have been playing constantly with it since the birthday. Highly recommend and a good price too, compared to some other places I saw 5 stars, happy kids and happy mama :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Irene Garcenila
Definitely one of the best toys I've ever bought for my 3 years old son. He absolutely love this Grimm's Sunset Rainbow set and the Grapat Tomten Nins. These toys allow my son to be in his own "flow"; he can easily shift from telling a story to exploring new ideas. The learning and exploring opportunities these open ended toys bring are limitless. I highly recommend this website too. Alexis and his team are so helpful (I encourage other parents to read his blogs as they're so packed of ideas and information!). I introduced open ended play to my son after reading his blogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KAREN O
Stunning colours. Love the open ended play opportunities it will provide and really tactile. Will be hard to keep hidden until Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon McDonnell
These wonderfully coloured rainbow arcs are a delight to my 17 month old Grandson...lovely toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marion Connett
A gorgeous open-ended resource that's already a firm favourite. Well made and not over-varnished so the children can feel real wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago