Organic Bedding Set White – 100% Natural Cotton KING - for 5ft x 6ft 6" bed Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
EVE
>
Thank you for doing your bit for a healthier world. As for the product it is absolutely stunning! I hate getting out of bed in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abigail
>
So far so good, soft to touch, lovely to wash and dry. I am suprised as they iron very easily. One wipe with a warm iron and the creases are out which is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Surya Turner
>
Lovely and well worth the cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katryna Danilo
>
your bedding has seriously made such a positive difference in my sleep. i sleep deeper and longer, and i still cant get over how soft and luxurious your bed sheets feel. Your bed sheets make my high thread count, expensive Italian brand bedding feel like paper. absolutely beautiful quality & great value, and knowing that they are organic makes it even better. really recommend if you want to amazing softness & comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ziata Antin
>
hands down, without a doubt the most softest, comfortable sheets i own. and yes i own a lot of expensive sheets. just bought my 3rd set in your Sales. you've got a customer for life! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SD
>
This is our second set of bedding and its great. Sleep well knowing the whole supply chain have been treated well and that the growing of the cotton doesn't impact our world negatively.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rob W
>
These sheets are a dream! i don't leave reviews but seriously i cant believe how soft these bed sheets are! Money well spent :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Daisy Allex
>
The quality of the bedding and the softness is far beyond our expectations. i refuse to sleep on anything else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago