Organic Bedding Set Pewter – 100% Natural Cotton KING - for 5ft x 6ft 6" bed Reviews

4.97 Rating 30 Reviews
Arthur Lock
>
Very pleased with my set of bedding. I chose the colour pewter. Lovely quality,soft feel, 5 * hotel looks and organic chemical free. I bought another set. Excellent packaging and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert K
>
This is my second purchase of nour luxury bedding sets. Having decieded to give the spare room a makeover i really wanted the guest bed to be fitted with the same luxury bedsheets as i have. When a friend stayed over the first comment they made the next day was , where did you get the bedding from. It is true to say that with nour luxury you really do feel the difference in quality and comfort compared to the standard sort of bedding that i used to get. I cant rate the luxury and quality of nour luxury bedding high enough. If you give nour luxury a try i garuntee you will not look back. Keep up the good works guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brianna Taylor
>
Love the quality and softness of Nour’s bed linen, the packaging and box it arrives in is beautiful, highly recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alfredo P
>
Bed-sheets are definitely brilliant quality. The customer service is prompt, I got a very quick response to my query, I’m a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fiona Leman
>
This bedding actually makes me fall asleep faster as it feels so soothing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anastasia
>
this is my 2nd set and review, just wanted to say your bed sheets by far surpass my frette bedding that I have had for years. I had originally bought a flat sheet but since have 2 sets. Don’t hesitate if you’re looking to buy good quality bedsheets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Benj
>
I have bought a lot of bedding in my life & I am very particular when it comes to bed sheets. But Nour bedding has exceeded my expectations. Cloud like soft feeling, and they wash beautifully. They remind me of sheets I once bought from the white company that had 20% silk and 80% Egyptian cotton. But what makes your bed sheets amazing is silk fibers didn’t need to be added to get that exact softness, its 100% organic and is a lot cheaper too! Win win !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam Alberto
>
VERY HAPpy and impressed. This bedding has the perfect weight. Not too thick or flimsy thin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago