Maya Bunk Bed in Grey Reviews

4.36 Rating 36 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Graeme Hannah
Really good quality product. Easy to build and the twins love it. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Bought for our Daughter's 5th Birthday. Excellent quality, love the colour and the storage space is amazing. Our 2 year old is safe going up and down the stairs too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel Renton
Over the moon with this and well worth the price. Easy to build and easy instructions to follow. A really solid bed and looks great too. Would definately buy again. 5 star customer service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Bought for my two boys and they love it . It took quite a while to put up so I would give yourself a good half a day but looks lovely . You can tell the quality and the storage is great . I looked at lots of different bunk beds before deciding on these mainly because i thought they would still allow light into the room . Some of the other beds we considered were quite “blocky”. These are sturdy but don’t take the light out of the room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan Mccathie
After having family order beds from here and seeing how good the quality is and after finding them easy enough to build. We could not wait to move into our new house and order our boy a brand new bed, but after 4 cancelled orders, stating ‘we cannot ship to your area’ currently the fantastic girls on live chat helped me resolve this and after placing another order I have now been waiting 10 days after being told it would take 4 days, I am still waiting on my 4th refund .... and the bed...... luckily I know how good a quality these products are, what fantastic value for money & how good their customer service team are otherwise I would have lost the plot by now. Let’s see if my shoe rack turns up before the bed shall we?! Lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Smith
This bed is fantastic. It's easy to build, and very sturdy. My daughter loves it, and there's lots of space for storage. Behind the 3 drawers there is a couple of cubby holes, and there's plenty of space for 3-4 storage boxes underneath. Steps feel strong, and much safer than a ladder. We are very happy with our purchase, and would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
i ordered bunk beds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Henney
Beds are soild. Instructions can be a bit clearer other than that spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago