Camille Bedside Table in White Reviews

4.32 Rating 34 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Ben Packman
We are very happy with the quality of our new bed side tables for the price, they look great in our bedroom and are the perfect size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Cleaver
Very easy to put together, good quality and packaged really well to prevent damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia Coleman
This is a lovely solid table. It is good value for money however I am disappointed that the correct holes had not been drilled into it. This made building the drawers difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victroni Jose Cuesta
I have been waiting for the item to arrive for over a week now and it still has yet to even be at my doorstep. They have promised to send a replacement and have claimed it was a courier issue; i am still waiting. My excitement of how their bedside table could’ve been such a perfect fit to my room has been shattered - up until now, my bedside is empty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arwen Cariss
Really lovely bedside table, looks much more expensive than it is and looks really nice in my daughter’s room. Easy to put together. Delivery was super quick too! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte Ogilvie
Beautiful bedside tables, amazing quality for the price and look so classy and expensive. I was so impressed with how quickly they were delivered too. 5* would definitely order again - already got my eye on a few more items!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Talisha Goatley
Love the look of the product to also match with the chest of drawers and dressing table I purchased! One of the parts was incorrect but the team were very quick with a response and sending out a new item! Very pleased with the customer service. Both of my other items were in perfect condition, can’t wait till we get this one up too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago