Sleep Station in Silk Grey with Chest of Drawers, Cabinet & Desk Reviews

4.68 Rating 38 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
Very pleased with the sleep station! Fab quality. Our daughter loves it and has already made a den in the space underneath!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Crompton
Brilliant product - our daughter loves it! Easy to build and very good quality. We love how the modular nature means we can change things up to suit the room. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jonathan
>
Really happy to of purchased this bed it looks simply stunning in our child’s room and with it being a small room it makes it much more practical. Would recommend the bed feels sturdy and the quality is fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sam Randall
>
Product was delivered quickly and on time. The bed and accessories are very good quality. My daughter absolutely loves her new bad, I'd recommend the company to anyone looking for new furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elise Kendall
Really pleased with this bed. Bought for my 5 years old's small bedroom. He is thrilled to bits with it too, very exciting climbing a ladder to bed. Took a while to build, partly due to the instructions being a little tricky to follow. However, the quality is fantastic, feels really sturdy. Plenty of storage space so no need for any other furniture in the room now. You can't see from the website images, but there are wheels under the desk which will prevent to floor from being scratched when pulling it out. The only small issue is that there is nothing to stop the desk from being pulled out too far, coming off the runners and then falling over. Nothing to do with the bed itself, but was disappointed to be charged £200 for delivery to the Isle of Wight. I've just had some different furniture delivered all the way from Spain and that only cost £10 delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stefanie D Maurice
Really lovely in my daughter's room! Took a while to put together but we figured it out. The slats were out of stock so everything shipped excluding that hence 1 star off - otherwise it's great!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Melanie Nicola
>
Purchased Sleepstation for my daughter,she absolutely loves it,she couldn't wait for me to put it together so she could spend her first night in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vanessa Washington
We love this bed for our daughter. The bed frame is solid and sturdy and doesn’t move around. The drawers, desk and cupboard were tricky at times to put together but once completed accentuate the bed. Easy for one person to put together but may be quicker if you had another person. All in all would recommend buying this bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago