Hove Day Bed in Silk Grey with Pullout Trundle Reviews

4.49 Rating 47 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Anita Seagrave
Excellent well worth the money will order again fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amy Lawes
Really easy to put up, looks really nice and was a good price. Really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kelly Ashforth
Good value for money. Lovely colour. Easy to put together- not enough screws for the number of planks but luckily we had spares
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Well designed and looks good. Sturdy and well made. Straightforward assembly. Very good product and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicole Gallagher
We are happy with the bed. It's pretty sturdy and looks great. It is fairly good quality. But some of the bed slats arrived splintered. There major glitch was missing items. The Instructions pictured 12 slats on the day bed and provided 24 wood screws to match, however in fact there are 15 slats so we couldnt complete without a trip to the hardware store. Not an impossible problem but an annoying one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent delivery looks great and is very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Julianna Akaraonye
Absolutely delighted with our sons new bed! Excellent quality and very easy to assemble, perfect purchase for our son! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Pratt
Brilliant purchase,very easy to assemble with clear instructions. Very sturdy on completion and allows more room in my grandchildrens befroom room as the trundle fits perfectly under the main bed can easily accommodate an adult on both main and trundle. This is the second one I have purchased that's how good this item is. My grandchildren love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago