High Sleeper Cabin Bed in White Thomas Reviews

4.46 Rating 35 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
We are very happy with this bed, bought for 7 year old daughter's very small bedroom. Wasn't difficult to put together, though took 2 of us over 3 hours. Also bought the shelving unit which really complements the bed. Very happy little girl!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Hampton
Had to do some quick bedroom rearranging when our eldest needed to work from home, and the twin beds didn’t offer enough space. Bed was easy to assemble all parts supplied, just required a screwdriver to secure the slats and desk. We’ve set it so ladder and desk are on the same side to allow us to fit another bed underneath with no issues. Very sturdy, is currently used by a 9 stone teenager who is not known for their poise or grace! Desk area is quite large which is perfect. Would recommend for those short of space or needing more functional furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah Croft
We’re thrilled with our daughter’s new bed. It looks lovely, and was straightforward to build. This is the second bed we’ve bought from Noa and Nani, and both times we’ve been pleased with the quality and look of the finished products! It was delivered within 96 hours of placing the order which is impressive too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trev Parry
Perfect for our daughter, best value on the market that we could find. Our daughter has wanted one for a long time and we were surprised that you could get this quality for this price. So along with a new home and a new bed our daughter is on top of the world! Thanks to Nöa and Nani for supplying us with this possibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eleanor Evans
This is a really nice bed. It seems fairly sturdy, wobbles a bit but I think that's normal for a high sleeper. We haven't put the desk on yet but think that'll help brace it. It definitely needs two people to build it, took 3/4 hours. I had some problems with missing instructions and one piece for the desk but the customer help people online were helpful and emailed me the instructions and are sending me the missing piece. Overall pleased with the bed for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jon Emerson
Lovely bed - just what we were after :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Very spacious under the bed a brilliant large and sturdy desk. The bed was a little higher than I expected but my 9 year old daughter loves it and has a comfortable sleep in it. Seems sturdy but would like to use brackets to secure it against the wall for added safety. Was very simple to build, my daughter helped her father and they built it within hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
I bought this high rise after alot of research as I needed a specific size and height, and was concerned about how sturdy the bed would be. The bed arrived about a week early, I did get notification of delivery on the day and luckily we were in lockdown so I was in. I built the bed myself and it probably took about a couple hours by the time I double checked all the bits and built it. The instructions were really clear and the bed fitted together really well. I also bought the desk and this was very easy to attach. Also the ladder could be put either end and I have not screwed it to the bed so it slots on and off as and when required, but it is still very secure when using it. The bed does move a bit which I guess happens with all high rise beds but it is not excessive. All in all it was very well priced, arrived quickly and good quality. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago