Brighton White Bunk Bed with 2 Single Beds Reviews

4.37 Rating 35 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Christine Taylor
We are so pleased with these beautiful beds. I bought them for my 5 and 3 year olds so at the moment I have them built as 2x single beds until they are a little bit older when I feel ready for them to be up in a bunk. I chose this design as it allows flexibility with our growing family and I also loved the higher head and foot boards for keeping the pillows in place and no banged heads on lower ones. Really pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniella Murray
We are really pleased with the new bunk beds for our boys. They are good quality and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alice Hovell
Relatively easy to put together even with 2 small children running around. Looks good and the height is perfect so that I can still easily tuck my children in at bedtime. Feels like a really sturdy bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joao Alves
The bed looks good after assembly and it's not that hard to put it together if you are fairly used to do flat packs. However I wish the wood would be a little stronger as the panels are not that thick and we had to assemble carefully to ensure we didn't crack any as some of them look fragile. Also I was a bit disappointed with the way certain pieces go together ie. The mattress railings forced to be screw against a very thin strip of wood, and has to be done by hand because if you think of using a power screw driver you run the risk of cracking, so end up with a couple of blisters on my fingers. Also didn't like the fact that you have to tight a screw against the pins that hold both beds together making them to crack inside. It looks a bit like Argos flat packs, which tend to be not very good quality, which is a shame because the bed does look good, but we feel that we didn't get much value for the money spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tim Nolan
I am happy that these bunk beds seem sturdy. However, one pice was damaged upon onpening the packaging. Geeting hold of Noa and Nani to get a replacement part is proving impossible! So, bunk beds are good, Noa and Nani customer service not so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charlotte Cranfield
Great size bunk bed, really easy to put together. A few cracks when arrived but I have glued them back together. My boys have slept great since.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Very nice bunk , looks good arrived no issues. Relatively easy to assemble only down side was one of the steps on the ladder immediately cracked when I put the screw through which was annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Very nice bunk , looks good arrived no issues. Relatively easy to assemble only down side was one of the steps on the ladder immediately cracked when I put the screw through which was annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago