Hege Double Shelf with Coat Hook in White or Grey Reviews

4.63 Rating 52 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
We are very pleased with these shelves and think they look lovely in our daughter’s nursery! They are good quality and half the price of other units we were looking at.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jodie Hall
I bought the shelf in white to go in my babies room above the changing unit. It is the perfect addition to the room. The flat pack was easy to assemble. It is very good quality have no Issues. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Can’t wait to fill it. The item arrived very quick from ordering and came in a suitable sized box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I was shocked with the quality and finish of the shelf. Rubbish paint work, dents and poorly put together. I contacted the company and it was the most painful and slow response, no apology. They offered me a partial refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline Baldwin
I looked for ages for a cabinet like this for my utility room, of all places! I honestly love it, I know it’s meant to be for a bedroom but actually is such a handy shelving unit, I can hang cloths, wet dog leads up to dry on the knobs instead of leaving them on the side. Really lovely product for the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great quality, very easy to assemble. Looks lovely in the nursery. Came quickly and was well packaged, great price too. Overall, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan Elliott
I purchased this in white. I have emailed and messaged on Instagram and still havnt recieved a reply. I opened this package ready to fix together and to use as we desperately needed one - yet one of the pieces of wood which you need to put a dowel and a screw in hadn't been pre drilled so we couldn't build it. I have put it all back in the box and still awaiting reply for a replacement and to pick this one up. Also the white paint on the book shelf isn't fully white it's marked underneath with blue coming through like it hasn't been painted enough whether this is a 1 off and I've got a dodgy one I'm unsure so I'm kind of glad I can't use it. But I am hoping I get a reply soon so I can get this up ready for Christmas! On the good side - it was very cheap as some other book shelves I was looking at were pricey and the fact you do free delivery is also a great win as sometimes I weigh up the fact whether to buy something or not if the delivery is too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Page
Perfect - exactly what I was looking for and looks really good. It was really easy to build as well which was an added bonus. Would definitely recommend and purchase again if I ever needed a second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Shepherd
Easy to build and sturdy once made, looks great, I’ve been looking for something like this for a while and found it far cheaper than anywhere else too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago