Otto 2 Door Sideboard with Drawers in White Reviews

4.89 Rating 35 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Fleur Neveu
Really happy with our sideboard! Great quality and very easy to put together. Can’t wait to buy some more lovely furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Frances Anderson
This was much better quality than expected, just as simple as IKEA furniture to built and we think it looks great ! Really really pleased for the price !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Mitchell
Excellent product, very high quality for the price, very easy to assemble and arrived with in a week. Would definitely recommend this to anyone..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Johanna Tildesley
We are in the middle of renovating our house and purchased the sideboard to go into our office. In the process of decorating the office the built sideboard was put in the hallway where it will now stay, a better place for it. We love it. It arrived quickly, each piece was labelled and a user friendly instruction guide made for quick assembly. The unit is modern and sleek and looks fabulous (will look better once the hall is decorated too). Reasonably priced and good quality. We’d highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Filjoy Santiano
I love my new sideboard. Very sturdy, affordable and easy to assemble. Highly recommended to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan Blackley
We were struggling to find a sideboard and came across this one when searching online. Quick delivery and it was just what we were looking for. It's really modern, sturdy and was easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sam Watson
A great value sideboard. Really easy to assemble even just by myself, and very high quality for the price. Looks great in our dining room and feels like it will last a long time too. Only downside is not having adjustable outer feet as our floor isn't flat. But perfect apart from that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Megan Barton
Really good quality product and looks amazing in my living room as a drinks cabinet. Easy to assemble and sturdy, excellent quality. Will definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago