Lo-Dough Miracle Cake Bar - Chunky Double Chocolate Reviews

4.5 Rating 132 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these and low in carbs Great for me loosing weight
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious amazing taste, hard to believe so low in calories
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yummy with coffee or few seconds in microwave, very chocolatey hits that craving I have half a bar at a time as they are large , a bar a day is my treat;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really very impressed with this, it actually tastes like cake which as crazy as that sounds is not always the case with low calorie treats. Impressed enough to buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OH BOY these are literally 10/10. Warm up for 30 seconds in microwave and pair with salted caramel icecream and you have yourself a low-calorie DELISH dessert. Tastes like a melting middle choc cake but yummier. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend. Will be repurchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Of course not as good as a real chocolate bar, but for the amount of sugar and carbs they have they are pretty good and help me with my occasional chocolate cravings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious, love having it with custard as an after dinner treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago