Lo-Dough Miracle Cake Bar - Chunky Double Chocolate Reviews

4.25 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
This is a great filling bar, great size and not high in calories considering its size. It's a great sweet treat that doesn't affect my diabetes or Sugars. Love this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kelly Q
I bought the cake bar but i did feel it was very dry. It did taste chocolatley but felt it took all the moisture out my mouth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
The chocolates tasted nice and they are a good size. However the sponge is a little dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kirstie H
Not naughty but so nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
The chocolate cake bars are amazing! Cannot believe they’re that delicious with that few calories - large, filling and so satisfying!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia G
The wrapping reminded of a Willy Wonka bar and this cake is definately a golden ticket for me! It's hard to believe it is only 131 calories. I pop mine in the microwave and it's like a hot chocolate fudge bar, delish. Rest assured I will be placing regular orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frank H
Lovely ful filling bar would recommend will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Really tasty and perfect for when you want a chocolate fix. The bar feels like you are having a proper slice of chocolate cake without the calories. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy C
Really impressed how choclatey it tastes and really big for the calories!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ashleigh E
My favourite guilt-free snack! Obsessed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Callie A
Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen H
Okish taste but not worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alexis L
Very enjoyable but unfortunately not available currently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
First time trying nice taste and filling unlike most bars that are fraction of size for same calories
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago