Lo-Dough Southern Style Coating Reviews

4.63 Rating 106 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Samantha P
Lovely taste, even my fussy son likes it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Deepti C
I have to say it’s the best southern style coating I have ever tried. It has a kick of spice in it and is absolutely delicious. The coating covers the chicken strips/fillets really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kara M
Looks and smells good, but yet to try it. If its as good as the dough I wont be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah H
Loved making fish fingers with these. You need to do two coats to make sure that it doesn't stick/coats evenly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amanda T
Low calorie fab tasting southern fried coating. Great value for money. Very versatile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sandra P
A party in my mouth! Love it. Quite possibly the most deliciously seasoned flavours I've ever eaten!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christopher R
We have just used the Southern Seasoning and although better than anything we have tried before it does taste a bit dry on the chicken. Any idea on how we could make it taste a bit moister ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian W
My favourite addition! Friday night KFC fake-away! Top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sara W
Gluten free, amazing taste and very quick to cook and freezes well too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lois P
The coating tastes amazing! Lovely tasty crispy chicken and using the lo dough bases as the breadcrumbs is such a great idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Isabel T
I really enjoyed the coating for chicken it was lovely .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sharon C
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fiona P
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Roxanne S
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago