Lo-Dough Brownie Mix Reviews

4.40 Rating 646 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hannah R
Absolutely delicious! A great option for satisfying the sweet tooth! :) Included in meal plans for myself and my clients!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Estelle W
It taste really nice but not too sweet and very thick and filling. Really enjoy eating it but I do find it a bit expensive so I won’t buy it as often as I would like to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This product is easy to use and very tasty. However, at £9 per brownie, taking into account the postage, it is also more than I'm prepared to pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jennifer F
Great product. Unfortunately too expensive to use regularly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Awesome taste, texture and really chocolatey. Easy to make. Went down a treat at my Slimming World meeting. Only down side is the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicki S
Tastes amazing, great texture and for 65 calories a piece you can’t go wrong! A must for anyone on a diet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pat B
Although it looked very flat when I took it out of the oven it cut well and tasted great. I kept some in the fridge as suggested and froze the rest, taking them out and warming them as needed. Served with a home made frozen banana ice cream for a delicious desert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago