Original Lo-Dough Bases - 4 Pack Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,018 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a slimming world member I'm finding these easy and "syn" cheap to use for pizzas and quiche bases. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having heard about these in the dieting communities a while back i eventually got round to buying them. I think they are expensive for what they are. I got them to make diet friendly pizzas, Out of the packet they smell very strange almost like paint, which is off putting, i would suggest they should add some flavouring, to mask this synthetic smell, like herbs or garlic or something. Cooking with them was easy, but they are very distant from pizza bases or even wraps, very very thin, edges burn easily and have a almost paper like texture so can’t see myself buying anymore. But if you want to make your own pizza for under 350 cals it can be done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gret for anyone on keto or slimming but not great texture or taste in my personal opinion however I’d still recommend if you was really desperate to loose weight
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Value for nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am obsessed with these - I used them primarily as a folded wrap, toasted in the oven for a quick dinner when I am on my break at work. So delicious, guilt -free and fab macros. I ordered a pack of 8 and a few days later ordered more! Highly recommend - why are more people not raving about these! Texture is brilliant - not much flavour but that is what fillings and toppings are for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Handy to have easy to use for pizzas and apple turnovers ate great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago