Lo-Dough Original Bases - Single Pack Reviews

4.35 Rating 471 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Leigh B
Delicious and keeps calorie count low. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miss S D
Really tasteless no matter what i tried! Sorry not for me. If a flavoured one was introduced i may be tempted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne T
These are so great.i bought them to make pizza but have already used one as a wrap.they are so light and the macris are amazing.i will definitely be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea W
Great alternative to stantard wraps or pizza bases. Low calorie and nice and soft. Love making pizza's with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen T
I made a pizza - it was really quick and easy and pretty tasty too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Isla B
This is an amazing product. It is so versatile and makes delicious pancakes as well as so many other tasty treats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Handy but very expensive for such a small quantity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Amount of carbs and cals are great however the taste of the lo dough base is quite boring on its own. Definitely needs an addition or be used as a part of something. On its own it’s like easy thicker, less tasty rice paper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vanessa B
easy instructions to follow straight forward. Made pizza very tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
a good alternative to wraps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie F
Lovely product, very versatile, makes lovely pizzas, pasties all low carb and tasty. Today tried one base as a wrap filled with ham and salad, absolutely lovely, didn't crumble or fall apart like most gluten free products, it tasted better and yes, low carbs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donna M
They are great as a pizza if you follow instructions. As a wrap I found it very dry and tasteless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denyse B
Absolutely brilliant, I like them so much. I thought that I wouldn’t be able to eat pizza again because of being on a diet, but this allows me to still enjoy having a pizza and I prefer it as well as I have never like thick dough. I also made a quiche with the other base in the pack and it turned out fine. I would definitely recommend to anyone to try them,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms E
A very versatile product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shauna L
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago