40 Warm White LED Indoor Fairy Lights On Clear Cable Reviews

4.81 Rating 115 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Supplied on clear cable that will blend easily into any surroundings, these indoor LED fairy lights don't have any lighting effect settings, just static. Using a minimal amount of energy due to their LED bulbs, you can also use these fairy lights around fabrics as the LEDs don't generate any heat.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Birch, Tina
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Plug-in fairy lights look great around my fireplace and are brighter than the battery-operated lights I had previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kathryn Davies
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Good value for money. Just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lindsey Thomas
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Excellent quality lights at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Taylor
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely lights using in a closed hearth to light photos in one hearth and oranaments in another . Look fabulous at night
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Buckland
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Excellent quality. A little brighter than battery operated lights, but still give a lovely warm glow to any room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
As described. Very quick delivery, well packaged. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy Russett
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Excellent item ..I have these on my window sil all year round and they make my living room feel cosy and I also have them in my bedroom too ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Quinn
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
exactly as required!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynn Bryden
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ando
>
Bought 4 sets of these lights a lovely warm white got them in various places around the house everyone whos seen them comments how lovely they look fantastic price and quick delivery as well .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely lights and really good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Taylor
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Wasden
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely set of lights albeit not quite as warm white as hoped though not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago