30 Warm White LED Rose Fairy Lights On Clear Cable Reviews

4.84 Rating 96 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Give them a starring role as part of your romantic wedding styling story and you'll turn admiring heads and earn murmured compliments. Whether they're for a once-in-a-lifetime experience or to bestow magic upon your boudoir, our paper rose LED fairy light garland is a very special addition to your basket of styling accessories.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Chris Gaylard
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Nice lights good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
The lights are very cute and good for the price. One of the flowers had come of one of the lights but it still looks good so I'm not that bothered about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel Balding
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
I ordered some plug in rose lights and they are absolutely beautiful and delivery was fast, will be definatly ordering some more in the future. So lights4fun please always have these lights in stock, absolutely love them, will be happy to shop with yourselves again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Wheeler
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Second set I've brought very pleased last a long time would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liz Baxter
Pretty flowers which when lit up look gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very impressed, gorgeous product and amazingly speedy delivery! Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrycja Lewinska
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
beautiful lamps decorate every house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely lights adding attraction to any home setting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Ryan
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Rose Fairy Lights add a lovely glow to my 21 year old daughter’s bedroom. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Sutton
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Bought for a living room mirror and they look great, very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sheena Brown
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Perfect lights, just what I wanted ... really great quality and value and they exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helen Walker
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
I’d ordered flower lights and the process was very easy. Delivered quick and on time the only problem was that some of the flower shades stuck together and had to be carefully peeled apart which made them look a bit ragged. I trimmed them with scissors which neatness them but they’re are now a bit smaller. Not a big deal but not perfect. I would probably still buy them again having said that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Helen,

We are so sorry that your lovely Rose Lights arrived with some of them stuck together - it sounds like they were a little too snuggled up together in the product box and didn't want to seem to part from each other!

I'm sorry I missed you via phone, I've just sent you an email and hopefully we can speak soon to get this resolved.

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Pat Harding-Williams
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Pretty lights for a lovely glow in the bedroom. Hope our little granddaughter agrees, when she opens them among her birthday gifts in a few days time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
These lights are perfect for twining around a metal bed head to make a bedroom look so pretty. Also a real plus is that they plug in so you don’t have to worry about batteries. Plug in lights are difficult to find so I am absolutely thrilled with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago