1.5v AA Ultra Alkaline Batteries - Pack of 8 Reviews

4.49 Rating 139 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Please note that we have changed the brand of our batteries from the DUREDAY ones (seen in the photo) to BRIGHTER batteries. These have the same specification as our previous DUREDAY ones.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Ellie Blackford
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Good value for money, works as intended, would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon Brown
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Batteries are great so far! Haven't died yet and are great for my led candles I bought , great value for money. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harold William TUBEY
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Seem fine, very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Holly Furness
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Wouldn’t buy again as they don’t last very long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Good product at a good price, it was well worth ordering with the string lights, cuts out the hassle of more shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
these batteries heated up really quickly and my husband burnt his hand on one of them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. I've tried giving you a call but I'm sorry you weren't available to speak to you. I've sent you an email and hopefully we can speak soon to get this resolved for you?

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Howard-challis
Ease of use
Value for money
Normal and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mary Gantley
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Put them in other lights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Just as described at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gill Hudson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
A very much appreciated additional extra for recent purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gill Hudson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very useful addition for the lights purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gillian Valente
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Longer lasting than others .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anita Davies
Quality of product
Ease of use
Good purchase and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago