50 Warm White Christmas Tree Candle Lights Reviews

4.79 Rating 107 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

With 50 candles on over 14 metres of green cable, they are ideal for a 6ft tree. Each candle is mounted on a discreet green peg, allowing you to securely fasten them to your tree's branches in moments. 
TOP TIP - Pair with fairy lights for a totally full lit up look.
 

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Ease of use
Value for money
Replacing a candle set we've had for over 20 years. No worries about replacing bulbs now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
I bought another set of Christmas Tree Candle lights to replace a previous set from Lights4fun since its transformer plug had failed after just three Christmas' uses, which is rather poor. Hopefully this next set lasts longer but we will only know after some more Christmas uses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynne Harrison
Quality of product
Value for money
I haven't actually used these yet ,but I have tested the bulbs ,and they are a lovely warm glow . Can't wait for next Christmas to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annie Varley
Lights look good but unfortunately they did not arrive until 2 days after Boxing Day so were not used this year as I wasn't prepared to take my old lights and decorations off the tree and start again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Annie,

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry that your order did not arrive until after Christmas, meaning you weren't able to use your lovely new Candle Lights. I'm delighted we have been able to speak over the phone and as promised we have refunded you your delivery costs.

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Diana Howe
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Looking beautiful on my tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
These look lovely on our 7foot tree; they really finished it off.one light was slightly broken when we got it out of the box (the bottom of the candle was split slightly) but I felt it didn’t really matter so just used them and they work perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely warm colour, easy to use. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great lights that really add a nice retro feel to the tree. Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Munro
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Just love these lights ,they make our real tree look so special. Being warm white gives that lovely glow, a bit fiddly to get straight but we'll worth the effort,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Product exactly as described. Sufficient lights to cover a 6 foot artificial tree all round. Very traditional and effective affect. Had a similar set 30 years ago and really pleased to have found a good replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Graham Williams
>
Lovely lights that enhance the tree and its decorations. Excellent service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracy Strathern
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
look lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel Colquhoun
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very pretty small candle lights, even nicer than I hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Hampton
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Beautiful stunning lights. Top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Tree looks beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago