3 Slim Melted Wax Battery Operated LED Candles Reviews

4.54 Rating 98 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Safe to leave alit, our slim LED pillar candles are most effective when grouped together, in a line, or dotted amongst vases or swags of foliage. They make an ideal complement to a dinner party centrepiece – and your guests can happily pass the salt without fear of singed sleeves. The batteries (type CR2032) are easily replaced so you can always enjoy the glow of candlelight in your home – with none of the fuss. You can expect 40-60 hours of illumination from each battery.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Excellent quality and very convincing. They actually feel like wax candles. Natural flicker effect which gives a lovely glow to my window at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
George Wray
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
the candle melting away make them more life like perfect , cant give you any faults , keep up the good work ,,,mr/mrs wray
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Winter
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
They were excellent, just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Hall
One didn't work initially, and then later not as well as the other two; altogether not really what we expected and we returned them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello John,

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that one of your Candles didn't work and that you have gone to the trouble of returning the products to us. A full refund has been actioned to your payment card and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lights4fun in the future.

With thanks and kind regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
One did not work initially, and then later not as well as the other two; altogether not what we expected, and so we returned them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello John,

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that one of your Candles didn't work and that you have gone to the trouble of returning the products to us. A full refund has been actioned to your payment card and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lights4fun in the future.

With thanks and kind regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 2 years ago
Gordon McConnell
Did the job. Although they are for indoor use, I am using them outside in plant holders ,they have withstood rain, snow and ice no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Value for money
Great value and all work. Not sure how long the battery will last as I have not had them on for a period of time, only to check them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mandy Parkes
Ease of use
Value for money
The candles look exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great product. Realistic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jacquie Butterfill
Ease of use
Value for money
My second purchase. I would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very realistic waxy feel to candles would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Marion Williams
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Fab Fab Fab so real looking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Craig Horne
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Not as bright as hoped and do not flicker but cheap enough so you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Judi Burkitt
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
I was very skeptical about having fake candles but having seen my daughter's real wax fake candles, I thought I would have a go. Have to say I am delighted as a real candle skeptic. I am now about to order a large one too. Very pleased and yes, they do flicker enough to look real and of course with the real wax outer, feel real too. Great! I am now a convert as real candles don't last long, only burn properly about half way and so this is a real winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago