50 Warm White LED Micro Battery Outdoor Fairy Lights Reviews

4.73 Rating 117 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

50 warm white micro battery outdoor lights for a cosy glow during your wedding, party or special occasion. With their discreet, white battery box on the end of a 50cm lead, these outdoor battery lights require 3 x AA batteries and last around 100 hours before the batteries have to be changed, depending on the usage. You can switch between 3 functions on the battery box, ON, OFF or TIMER. With the timer function, you can leave these lights running for 6 hours and they will switch themselves off,

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Thompson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Perfect for the job intended - inserting into an empty bottle
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jeanette Murphy
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
These warm light wire fairy lights are very good for a globe container I'll be getting a couple more to dot around the garden. They created a wonderful ambient mood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gill Hudson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very pleased with the lights which were purchased same time as glass display dome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy Ayrton
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Can't fault them. Lovely for our caravan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Wilkinson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Far better than expected lovely warm bright glow and the timer is fabulous value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
excellent, I do not need the timer which I do confuse within /off but that it me. If all else fails I just lift battery slightly out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dawn Stewart
Quality of product
Ease of use
Delighted with these lovely white cabled lights which look great on my white twig tree. Love the idea of having a timed switch switching on and off at the required times. Good sturdy quality at a good price. Would definitely recommend. Will be buying further items soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Beautiful intricate lights that I've always wanted, just couldn't find a company that did them. I particularly like the warm glow they give. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Johnston
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Look Delicate and beautiful for my granddaughters teepee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Relf
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great lights, look lovely on the windowsill and reduce the blankness after taking down Christmas tree and lights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynne Harrison
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Love these .really nice lights to add to a small vase .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
bought these for my daughter who's not allowed to have plug in fairy lights in her uni hall bedroom. but she is allowed a battery charger :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trevor Rowley
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
The product is exactly what I was looking for and am delighted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lights look lovely. I was very happy with them but they started to malfunction after 2 weeks use. They keep turning themselves on around a minute after I've turned them on, had to remove battery to turn them off...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago