40 Warm White Star Micro Battery Fairy Lights Reviews

4.64 Rating 131 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Ideal for wrapping, shaping and getting creative, these star micro lights are sure to put a warming twinkle into your home. With 40 tiny clear stars over silver naked wire that’s almost invisible they’re perfect for festive decorating both indoors and out. Bunch up or unwind these battery lights with ease, and with a 6 hour timer included you’ll only have to switch them on once and they’ll illuminate night after night.
Each clear star has a tiny warm white LED which gives a charming

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Lynda Cresswell
Bought these for a party not used them yet but they are just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
they are lovely looking placed around a large plant in my kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Thompson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Perfect for the job intended - inserting lights into an empty bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Hobbs
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
These are very pretty micro fairy lights and extremely bright. I have them in various places on my sheltered balcony. I find they tend to dim after about a fortnight, therefore needing fresh batteries. I don't mind because they're stunning when bright and help make my outdoor space look truly magical in the evenings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joan Mason
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Like that they have a timer so they come on and off same time every night
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Johnston
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Look delicate and beautiful for my granddaughters teepee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great product as all my purchases from Lights for Fun have been. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patricia Lester
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Baumann
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Bought micro battery lights as xmas presents for friends & have had wonderful feedback. They love the timer function and just say of fabulous they look whether in a vase or around a wreath.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Agnes Oliver
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely lights just right true to description
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Sturrock
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely delicate lights. Will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hilary Taylor
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Love these little lights, look amazing on our huge two foot high Xmas tree!! They have even got a timer, havn’t quite worked that out so we are leaving them to a life of their own
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise Burgess
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago