100 Warm White LED Micro Fairy Lights Reviews

4.90 Rating 138 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

The malleable wire means that these lights are incredibly versatile and will keep their shape, however you decide to use them. Plus, the plug is included with the lights, so they're ready to go straight out of the box. No socket nearby? Use the 3m lead wire provided to get from the plug to the first bulb.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Twisted through a vase of tall twigs, these lights are so pretty, and the cable is almost invisible. Perfect!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Hyde
Love these lights. Why do you put a black plug on with clear cable, thats the only part I hate about them. Excellent quality for the money.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Taylor
they did exactly want I wanted them for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Eaton
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Arrived very fast and perfect for replacing lights inside my Bell Jar, very pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shellie Hatcher
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
My fairy lights look fab around my living room mirror
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of use
Value for money
Quality of product
Look great, just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leigh Hall
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Perfect and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex Baldwin
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely lights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Lloyd
The lights are lovely! Just finding that the plug makes it difficult to use because it’s upside down. I have had to use an extension on another extension!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tina Podger
The look really nice in my daughters newly decorated bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison Praim-Singh
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very pretty and light my kitchen up beautifully, am tempted to buy another set!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Yeoman
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Miles
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Really pretty little lights. Exactly as advertised. Very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago