12 Flickering Battery Operated LED Tea Lights Reviews

4.83 Rating 153 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Supplied with a CR2032 battery in each light, these tea lights will last 40-60 hours until the batteries need changing. Each base is 3.8cm x 1.8cm and the tea light stands 3.3cm tall including the flame.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
prompt delivery, useful especially when travelling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely lights, dispatched extremely promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very realistic flickering tea lights look fabulous in tea light holders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Fitted with batteries on arrival. Used in Christmas candle holders immediately - effective flickering glow. Would like taller candles next time if they are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
These are lovely but very yellow not at all realistic but very convenient and safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Much safer than real lights and look great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Hines
Just set them up in our local church on the window cills and they look and they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colleen Bery
Ease of use
Value for money
Great and the flickering light makes for very realistic tea lightse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqui Bradley
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely candles and lights warm white in colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Judith Burke
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Not as bright as I was expecting one didn’t work but all ok as the price was right but I wouldn’t buy them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Judith,

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry that one of your lovely little Tea Lights isn't working. We have arranged for a brand new set to be dispatched for you and should be delivered by the weekend!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Williams
Quality of product
Value for money
Great little lights for the price. Can highly reccomend Lights4Fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Bought tea lights to go in little jars they are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Susan Parrish
These were great for an event I was doing - super safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
I bought a box of 12 flickering battery-operated LED tea-lights from the very efficient and helpful people at ‘Lights4fun’ to go with/inside a homemade card with coloured, transparent sweet wrappers in the cut-out windows of the photo (on the front of the card) of the recipients’ home. 3 of the 12-box of flickering tea-lights brought the picture to life - it really looked like each room had a different coloured light on. Very festive. Now planning on incorporating more tea-lights into Christmas cards. (So, I suppose I’ll just have to buy/eat some more of those well-known ‘street’ sweets to get more of those coloured see-through wrappers!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott Henderson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great lights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago