White Topiary Outdoor Battery Net Light Reviews

3.75 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Brighten up your garden with this cool white topiary battery net light. With 60 eye catching white LEDs and a discreet green cable that blends well with foliage and shrubbery, this net light is a must have to add some contemporary sparkle to your porch. The topiary outdoor battery light comes with 8 different lighting effects and has a 6 hour timer meaning you can choose your favourite setting and see them turn on, night after night.<br /> <br /> With a diameter of 35cm, this net light can stretch over a

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product Good
Ease of use Good
Value for money Good
Good lights but need good quality batteries for longer life, not cheap batteries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought before Christmas but decided to keep them on into 2016. Finding that they need more battery changes but now they have failed altogether.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi John, thanks for reviewing the White Outdoor Topiary Net Lights that you purchased last year. We are sorry to hear they have failed, is it both sets that have stopped working? Kind regards, Lisa
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Poor
Ease of use Good
Value for money Poor
They stopped working? Both sets changed batteries twice do t stay on ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Caroline, sorry to hear the lights have stopped working. We'll be in touch personally to get this resolved. Kind regards, Lisa
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Good
Like them so much that I bought two more. Only reservation is that they only lasted 14 days of the automatic timer setting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Poor
Ease of use Very Poor
Value for money Very Poor
The dimensions are much smaller than stated. The lights proved unusable for the purpose we had in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Very good fast delivery very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Lovely lights with a good array of mode settings. The 6 hour timer means you set it at the start of the festive season and forget about having to turn them on and off. Overall, very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
The lights look great on my topiary balls, are good quality and easy to fit. Great choice of different light sequences too. Really pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
I bought this to go round my holly ball, and I love it! The fact it's battery operated is brilliant, so are the 8 settings. But what impresses me most is the timer. After 6 hours, it turns itself off. Then, 18 hours later it come back on again...and remembers the light sequence it was originally set to. I would definitely recommend this product because it can be used all year, not just at Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with timing device ,however I would have liked the net to be larger . Even on small round box 'was a very tight squeeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Satisfactory
Ease of use Satisfactory
Value for money Poor
hi the first set of the above lights i ordered were faulty and i sent a e-mail to you and was very kindly sent a second set of lights which so far are working fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, outstanding quality lights, nice and bright and timer works well. These have plenty of room to fit over 50cm topiary balls.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago