48 Warm White LED Clear Cable Outdoor Battery Fairy Lights Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Getting that dream wedding is easier than you think with our warm white battery operated lights. On a discreet clear cable and with 48 warm white LED’s, these outdoor fairy lights sit on a 4.7 metre length cable and make a perfect final touch to any wedding or party. Ideal for dressing table decorations or weaving through marquees, these lights stay cool to the touch making them perfect next to fabrics and foliage. With a handy 6 hour timer and an array of 8 different lighting effects, you

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Nice lights, easy to use, good quality in my opinion, great that they are on a clear cable, what i was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Good
Value for money Good
Perfect for our outdoor 60th birthday party to decorate trees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Good
Ease of use Good
Value for money Good
Good product - the cord length was ideal and the whole thing is fairly self-explanatory. Would have liked an ordered list of the different light features so you knew how often to press the button to get an particular effect but it was very nice to have the option of things other than just on or off, especially for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Poor
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Poor
Tried four sets in the end and all four stopped working either almost immediately or a few weeks later. Lights 4 Fun did give me a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Not used yet but switched one set on and they are lovely. Purchased to wrap around tree stems for a summer evening wedding and I'm sure they will be lovely .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Good
Ease of use Good
Value for money Very Good
very good value for money excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
By far the best service I have received from my many dealings in 2015. Bought several sets in order for Christmas use. One set proved to be faulty (Would'nt switch on ) I rang the company to report the fault and was immediately dealt with by a most concerned staff member who's ONLY concern was that I would get a replacement quickly which they ensured I did. It was received by 1st Class post the following day at no extra charge whatsoever ! Well done Lights4fun .If only all firms were like you ,what a wonderful world we would live in ! Sincere best wishes for your success in 2016.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
I'm thrilled with these lights! I've wrapped them around a simple fir wreath and put it outside on my front door. The variable lighting pattern is easy to use and it switches itself off so I don't have to remember to! Having seen similar in an expensive gardening catalogue, these are very good quality and excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Brilliant service and product as ever from Lights for fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Fantastic! These work really well. I have them draped around a small standard olive tree. Timer works great. They have so far survived frost and torrential rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago